HomeNewsRat Infested Leinster House Russia’s Rodent Cleansing Exercise

Rat Infested Leinster House Russia’s Rodent Cleansing Exercise

A few years ago Irish newspaper headlines declared that there was a rat infestation in Leinster house. Here is Russia’s list of who they think they are. I could suggest a few more. Despite the recalcitrance of government officials to release this most embarrassing list, they finally revealed the list of the 52 names on Russia’s Irish Globalist rodent cleansing list. Here are Russia’s named list on their Irish rat pack surprisingly without Eamon Ryan’s inclusion (is his green agenda a Russian plot) presented as follows:

Micheál Martin (Taoiseach – FF)

Leo Varadkar (Tánaiste – FG)

Seán Ó Fearghaíl (Cean Comhairle)

Simon Coveney (Foreign Affairs Minister – FG)

Helen McEntee (Justice Minister – FG)

Paschal Donohoe (Finance Minister – FG)

Thomas Byrne (European Affairs Minister – FF)

Charles Flanagan (Chair of Oireachtas Committee on Foreign Affairs – FG)

Ivana Bacik (Labour Party leader)

Niall Blaney (Senator – FF)

Robbie Gallagher (Senator – FF)

Paul Daly (Senator – FF)

Timmy Dooley (Senator – FF)

Lorraine Clifford Lee (Senator – FF)

Gerard Craughwell (Senator – Independent)

Ollie Crowe (Senator – FF)

Erin McGreehan (Senator – FF)

Denis O’Donovan (Senator – FF)

Fiona O’Loughlin (Senator – FF)

Ned O’Sullivan (Senator – FF)

Diarmuid Wilson (Senator – FF)

Gerry Horkan (Senator – FF)

Lisa Chambers (Senator – FF)

Richard Bruton (TD – Chair of Fine Gael Parliamentary Party)

Brendan Griffin (TD – FG – Deputy Government Chief Whip)

Cormac Devlin (TD – FF)

Alan Dillon (TD – FG)

Jackie Cahill (TD – FF)

Cathal Crowe (TD – FF)

Barry Cowen (TD – FF)

Ciarán Cannon (TD – FG)

Joe Carey (TD – FG – Chair of Shannon Airport Oireachtas Group)

Jennifer Carroll MacNeill (TD – FG – Vice-Chair of Parliamentary Party + Justice Committee)

John Lahart (TD – FF)

James Lawless (Chair of Committee on Justice – FF)

John McGuinness (Chair of the Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach – FF)

Paul McAuliffe (TD – FF)

Joe McHugh (Chair of the Committee on European Union Affairs – FG)

Michael Moynihan (TD – FF)

Willie O’Dea (TD – FF)

Billy Kelleher (MEP – FF)

Seán Haughey (TD – FF)

Joe Flaherty (TD – FF)

Jennifer Murnane O’Connor (TD – FF)

Jim O’Callaghan (TD – FF)

Christopher O’Sullivan (TD – FF)

Pádraig O’Sullivan (TD – FF)

Neale Richmond (TD – FG – Spokesperson on European Affairs)

Niamh Smyth (Chair of the Committee on Media, Tourism, Arts, Culture, Sport and the Gaeltacht – FF)

Alan Farrell (TD – FG)

John Paul Phelan (TD – FG)

Michael Ring (TD – FG)

Acting Under Orders

In its statement, the Russian foreign ministry has said: “Acting under orders from Brussels, Ireland is conducting an aggressive anti-Russian propaganda campaign. In response to the anti-Russian course of the Irish Government, which unconditionally supports the unilateral restrictive measures introduced by the European Union against Russian citizens aimed at attempts to isolate our country internationally, a decision was made to include 52 key representatives of the leadership and politicians of Ireland in the Russian ‘stop list’. The list of Irish citizens who are no longer allowed to enter the Russian Federation includes, in particular, Prime Minister M. Martin, his deputy L. Varadkar, Chairman of the Doyle (lower house of parliament) S. Ó Fearghaíl, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Minister of Defence S. Coveney, Minister of Justice H. McEntee, Minister of Finance P. Donohoe, as well as a number of senators and deputies of the lower house of parliament.”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Popular Articles